Historical Roster of PGSNYS Elected Officers

1988	Michael Drabik served as Chair of the meetings;
	1 st election for Officers took place in December

1989	President	Michael Drabik
	Vice President	Ted Smardz
	Secretary	Sharon Schlicht
	Treasurer	Joan Serafini

1990 President Michael Drabik
Vice President Ted Smardz
Secretary Sharon Schlicht
Treasurer Joan Serafini

1991 President Walter Klock
Vice President Michael Drabik
Secretary Sharon Schlicht
Treasurer Joan Serafini

1992 President Joseph Kryniski
Vice President Dr. Robert Pantera
Secretary Florence Witul
Treasurer Dorothy Krantz

1993 President Joseph Kryniski
Vice President Philip Best
Secretary Florence Witul
Treasurer Dorothy Krantz

In June 1993, an amendment was passed to elect a 5-member Board of Directors: Antoinette Grote, Ed Bialoglowicz, Ed Potera, Mike Drabik, and Ted Smardz

1994 Early in 1994 Joseph Kryniski (president) and Philip Best (vice president) resigned the Society; Ted Smardz was elected President

President Ted Smardz (resigned at the end of 1994)

Secretary Florence Witul Treasurer Dorothy Krantz

Board of Directors: Brian Stanish, Ed Bialoglowicz, Ed Potera, Lynn Mycek-Rzepecki, and Martin Nowak (Martin Nowak resigned later in the year and was replaced by Dorothy Cook)

In April 1994, Ted Smardz appointed Dr. Robert Pantera as Vice President

1995 President Richard Zielinski

Vice President Laurel Keough Secretary Laurie Bialoglowicz

Treasurer Jenny Wolski

Board of Directors: Ed Prabucki, Brian Stanish, Ed Bialoglowicz, Lynn Mycek-

Rzepecki, and Dorothy Cook

1996 President Michael Drabik

Vice President Laurel Keough (later in the year Kathy White filled in)

Secretary Laurie Bialoglowicz

Treasurer Jenny Wolski

The 5-member Board of Directors was voted out in favor of three Trustees:

Dorothy Krantz, Lynn Rzepecki, and Ed Prabucki

1997 Secretary Daniel Kij

Treasurer Laurie Bialoglowicz

Trustees: Michael Drabik, Ed Prabucki, James Lyons

1998 President David Newman

Vice President Lynn Mycek-Rzepecki

Secretary Florence Witul Treasurer Daniel Kij

Trustees: Dorothy Krantz, Ed Prabucki, Joseph Welch, Mary Ann Sandoro,

Walter Kloc

1999 President David Newman

Vice President Lynn Mycek-Rzepecki

Secretary Florence Witul Treasurer Daniel Kij

Trustees: Dorothy Krantz, Ed Prabucki, Joseph Welch, Mary Ann Sandoro,

Walter Kloc

2000 President David Newman

Vice President Edward Kornowski Secretary Florence Witul Treasurer Daniel Kij

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Mary Ann Sandoro, Lynn Mycek-Rzepecki, Joseph

Welch, James Lyons, Frank Wilczak

2001 President David Newman

Vice President Edward Kornowski Secretary Daniel Domino Treasurer Daniel Kij

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Ted Smardz, Ed Prabucki, Keith Kasubik, James Lyons,

Frank Wilczak

2002 President David Newman

Vice President Edward Kornowski Secretary Daniel Domino Treasurer Daniel Kij

Trustees: Frank Martin, Keith Kaszubik, Walter Kloc, Ed Prabucki, Ted Smardz

2003 President David Newman

Vice President Edward Kornowski Secretary Daniel Domino Treasurer Daniel Kij

Trustees: Jim Lyons, Walter Kloc, Ed Prabucki, Ted Smardz

2004 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz Secretary Dan Filipski Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Frank Martin, Patricia Neuland, Ed Prabucki, Frank

Wilczak

2005 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz Secretary Dan Filipski Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Frank Martin, Patricia Neuland, Ed Prabucki, Frank

Wilczak

2006 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz Secretary Dan Filipski Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Frank Martin, Patricia Neuland, Ed Prabucki, Frank

Wilczak

2007 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Pierre LaJoie, Patricia Neuland, Ed Prabucki, Frank

Wilczak

2008 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz
Secretary Daniel Domino
Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Frank Martin, Patricia Neuland, Ed Prabucki, Pierre

LaJoie

2009 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz Secretary Susan Malyska Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Pierre LaJoie, Patricia Neuland, Ed Prabucki, Frank

Martin

2010 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz
Secretary Susan Malyska
Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Pierre LaJoie, Patricia Neuland, Ed Prabucki, Frank

Martin

2011 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz
Secretary Susan Malyska
Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Pierre LaJoie, Patricia Neuland, Ed Prabucki, Frank

Martin

2012 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz Secretary Denise Oliansky Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Pierre LaJoie, Patricia Neuland, Daniel Domino, Frank

Martin

2013 President David Newman

Vice President Ted Smardz Secretary Denise Oliansky Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Pierre LaJoie, Patricia Neuland, Maureen Gleason, Frank

Martin

2014 President Denise Oliansky

Vice President David Newman
Secretary Dolores Ferguson
Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Walter Kloc, Pierre LaJoie, Patricia Neuland, Maureen Gleason, Patricia

Rooney

2015 President Denise Oliansky

Vice President David Newman Secretary Dolores Ferguson Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: James Ciulis, Pierre LaJoie, Maureen Gleason, Patricia Rooney, Sherry

Sojka

2016 President Denise Oliansky

Vice President Sherry Sojka
Secretary Dolores Ferguson
Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: James Ciulis, Maureen Gleason, Hank Kozlowski, Charles Penasack,

Maria Slomczewski

2017 President Nicole Pohancsek

Vice President Sherry Sojka Secretary Denise Oliansky Treasurer Chuck Pyrak

Trustees: Pierre LaJoie. Elizabeth Nowak. Charles Penasack, Maria Slomczewski,

Sharon Voigt

2018 President Nicole Pohancsek

Vice President Maureen Gleason Secretary Denise Oliansky Treasurer Charles Penasack Trustees: Dolores Ferguson, Pierre LaJoie. Elizabeth Nowak. Maria Slomczewski, Sharon Voigt